Name of Committees	Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Designation / Category of Directors
Audit Committee	1.	Ms. Dharmishtaben N. Raval – Chairperson	Independent Director
	2.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
	3.	Mr. Srivishnu Raju Nandyala	Independent Director
	4.	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai	Independent Director
	5.	Mr. Savyasachi S. Sengupta	Independent Director
	6.	Mr. Ashish P. Bhargava	Nominee Director
Nomination and	1.	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai – Chairman	Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	2.	Mr. Srivishnu Raju Nandyala	Independent Director
	3.	Mr. Savyasachi S. Sengupta	Independent Director
	4.	Mr. Ashish P. Bhargava	Nominee Director
Stakeholders' Relationship	1.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Committee	2.	Mr. Savyasachi S. Sengupta	Independent Director
	3.	Mr. Tarun Arora	CEO & Whole Time Director
Corporate Social	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Responsibility and	2.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
Environment, Social and Governance Committee	3.	Mr. Savyasachi S. Sengupta	Independent Director
Risk Management	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Committee	2.	Mr. Savyasachi S. Sengupta	Independent Director
	3.	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai	Independent Director
	4.	Mr. Umesh V. Parikh	Chief Financial Officer
Share Transfer Committee	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Share Transfer committee	2.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
	3.	Mr. Tarun Arora	CEO & Whole Time Director
	J.	ivii. Tatuli Alota	SEO & WHOIC TIME DIRECTOR
Finance and Administration	1.	Dr. Sharvil P. Patel – Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Committee	2.	Mr. Ganesh N. Nayak	Non-Executive Director
	3.	Mr. Tarun Arora	CEO & Whole Time Director
	4.	Mr. Ashish P. Bhargava	Nominee Director